Exam Countdown

AFTER SCHOOL STUDY SUPPORT:

Monday - History & Gujarati
Tuesday - English, ICT, Textiles & Gujarati
Wednesday - Science, ICT, Drama & Gujarati
Thursday - Maths, ICT, Textiles, Resistant Materials, Music & Gujarati
Friday - PE

This is a draft exam schedule only - please check which exams you are entered for against your personal exams timetable provided by Dr Clarke


Week 1
11th April 2016 - No exams

Week 2
18th April 2016 - No exams

Week 3
25th April 2016 - No exams

Week 4
3 May 2016 (Tuesday)
All week - Gujarati Speaking Exams
Wednesday 4th May, morning - Unit 9 Business Exam

Week 5
9th May 2016
Monday 9th May - Art Controlled Assessment, Preparation for Drama Assessment
Tuesday 10th May - Art Controlled Assessment, Preparation for Drama Assessment
Wednesday 11th May - Drama Examination

Week 6
16th May 2016
Monday 16th May, morning - Religion & Life Issues
Tuesday 17th May, morning - French Listening & Reading, written
Tuesday 17th May, afternoon - Biology Unit 1
Wednesday 18th May, morning - Living in a Digital World
Thursday 19th May, morning - Chemistry Unit 1
Thursday 19th May, afternoon - BTEC Music re-take
Friday 20th May, morning - Spanish Listening & Reading
Friday 20th May, afternoon - Gujarati Reading, written
Friday 20th May, afternoon - Theory of Physical Education


Week 7
23rd May 2016
Monday 23rd May, morning - English Literature, Unit 1
Tuesday 24th May, morning - Textile Technology, Unit 1
Tuesday 24th May, afternoon - Geography, Sustainable Decision Making
Wednesday 25th May, morning - Gujarati Listening, written
Wednesday 25th May, afternoon - Physics Unit 1
Thursday 26th May, morning - Maths Linear Paper 1
Friday 27th May, morning - English Literature Unit 2B Theory

30 May 16
Summer ½ term 30th May - 3rd June STUDY LEAVE BEGINS
Study Support; English, Maths, Science + others

After Summer Half Term Holidays

Week 8
6th June 2016
Monday 6th June, morning - History, Aspects of International Relationships, USA
Monday 6th June, morning - English Entry Certificate Paper 1
Tuesday 7th June, morning - English Unit 1 & 2
Tuesday 7th June, afternoon - Religion & Human Experience
Wednesday 8th June, afternoon - Geography, Key Themes
Thursday 9th June, morning - Math Linear Paper 2
Friday 10th June, morning - Biology Unit 2
Friday 10th June, afternoon - Gujarati Writing

Week 9
13 June 2016
Monday 13th June, morning - English Entry Certificate Paper 2
Tuesday 14th June, afternoon - History, Changes in British Society
Wednesday 15th June, morning - Polish Unit 1
Wednesday 15th June, afternoon - Chemistry Unit 2
Thursday 16th June, morning - Resistant Materials Technology Unit 1
Thursday 16th June, morning - Italian Listening & Reading
Friday 17th June, morning - Physics Unit 2

Week 10
20 June 2016
Monday 20th June, afternoon - Business & Communication Systems Unit 8
Monday 20th June, afternoon - Film Studies Paper 1
Monday 20th June, afternoon - Arabic Listening and Reading
Tuesday 21st June, morning - Polish Unit 2 & Unit 4
Thursday 23rd June, afternoon - Film Studies Paper 2
Thursday 23rd June, afternoon - Arabic Writing